District Delegates

District Delegates

Highlands Ranch is divided into Delegate Districts whose community members elect a delegate to represent them in association matters. Your delegate is your voice in association matters. If you would like your delegate to keep you informed about HRCA send him or her an email so they have your email address. You can find your delegate by using the interactive map or searching the district number below.

HRCA recognizes the contributions from all our hard working delegate volunteers for their devoted service and who generously give their time to make Highlands Ranch a great place to live, work, and play.

What is a District Delegate?

District Delegate Listing (Printable PDF)

Delegate General or Directed Proxy Form - Meetings

Delegate Directed Proxy Form - For the Election of Members to the Board of Directors

District Delegate E-mail Addresses

District Delegates

Find District Search Delegate Name
District Delegate Info Lots Sub Associations
005 5 District 5 Vacant
contact@hrcaonline.org

,
108 Bradford Hills
061 61 District 61 Vacant
contact@hrcaonline.org

,
105
077 77 District 77 Vacant
contact@hrcaonline.org

,
420
084 84 District 84 Vacant
contact@hrcaonline.org

,
705
087 87 District 87 Vacant
contact@hrcaonline.org

,
481 Indigo Hills
104 104 District 104 Vacant
contact@hrcaonline.org

,
532
212 212 District 212 Vacant
contact@hrcaonline.org

,
77 Stoneybridge
213 213 District 213 Vacant
contact@hrcaonline.org

,
523 Palomino Park
081 81 Al Bonneau
Al.Bonneau@hrcadelegates.org
10153 Piedmont Circle
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-470-5134
20
073 73 & 78 Amit Gupta
Amit.Gupta@hrcadelegates.org
10156 Joseph Drive
Highlands Ranch, 80130
720-289-8803
1184 | 274
010 10 Alison Jones
Alison.Jones@hrcadelegates.org
8613 Woody Way
Highlands Ranch CO, 80126
303-470-1099
143
103 103 Amanda Nay
Amanda.Nay@hrcadelegates.org
10110 Astorbrook Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
719-694-6287
401
106 106 Ashley Panahi
Ashley.Panahi@hrcadelegates.org
10075 Briargrove Way
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-683-6226
226
094 94 Al Pelkowski
Al.Pelkowski@hrcadelegates.org
9671 Westbury Way
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-791-0839
617 Westridge Knolls
018 18 Al Shelbourn
Al.Shelbourn@hrcadelegates.org
9373 Prairie View Drive
Highlands Ranch, 80126
714-904-5816
318
107 107 Aldis Sides
Aldis.Sides@hrcadelegates.org
8974 Hunters Way
Highlands Ranch, 80129
720-344-9278
579 HOA at HR Golf Club
099 99 Barbara Borkan
Barbara.Borkan@hrcadelegates.org
1412 Carlyle Park Circle
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
720-937-4130
213 Carlyle Park
074 74 Bill Buettner
Bill.Buettner@hrcadelegates.org
9638 Red Oaks Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
303-470-7936
940
095 95 Bob Mohrbacher
Bob.Mohrbacher@hrcadelegates.org
78 Woodland Circle
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-748-8407
56 Coventry Ridge
003 3 Brad Pottebaum
Brad.Pottebaum@hrcadelegates.org
3207 Greensborough Drive
Highlands Ranch, 80129
303-218-8278
184
075 75 Barbie Remillong
barbie.remillong@hrcadelegates.org
9493 Pendio Court
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-683-2855
74
092 92 Barbara Salisbury
Barbara.Salisbury@hrcadelegates.org
8425 S. Pebble Creek Way, #104
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
720-884-6040
440 Canyon Ranch
088 88 Carolyn Groom
Carolyn.Groom@hrcadelegates.org
1285 Meyerwood lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
303-359-3342
294 Weatherstone HOA
083 83 Cyndi Karlin
Cyndi.Karlin@hrcadelegates.org
10228 Kleinbrook Way
Highlands Ranch CO, 80130
303-625-3906
180
114 114 Clay Karr
Clay.karr@hrcadelegates.org
10308 Heatherglen Point
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
303-346-9960
1652 The Hearth
012 12, 24, 71 Connie Rosel
Connie.Rosel@hrcadelegates.org
13 Falcon Hills Drive
Highlands Ranch, 80126
720-324-9270
113|83|26 District 12 - Falcon Hills | District 71 - Falcon Hills South
063 63 & 69 Christina Smith
christina.smith@hrcadelegates.org
9696 Pinebrook Street
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
303-954-0942
51 | 182
101 101 David Allred
David.allred@hrcadelegates.org
9232 Princeton Street
Highlands Ranch, 257 80130
703-725-2856
111
delegate
delegate@hrcaonline.org

,
011 11 Derek Long
Derek.Long@hrcadelegates.org
9321 Balsam Court
Highlands Ranch, 257 80126
801-635-7117
251
096 96 Doug Morton
Doug.Morton@hrcadelegates.org
1211 Michener Way
Highlands Ranch, 80126
303-730-3839
104 Highwoods
052 52 Deborah O'Dell
Deborah.Odell@hrcadelegates.org
8878 Chestnut Hill Ct.
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
303-346-7237
234
051 51 David Pasley
David.Pasley@hrcadelegates.org
9209 Sugarstone Circle
Highlands Ranch, 80130
303-471-2898
253
098 98 Dana Scantland
Dana.Scantland@hrcadelegates.org
120 Whitehaven Circle
Highlands Ranch, 80129
225 Sundance at Indigo Hill
085 85 Deborah Spicer
Deborah.Spicer@hrcadelegates.org
5745 Jack Place
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
303-683-3995
784
065 65 Don Woodland
Don.Woodland@hrcadelegates.org
15 Hathaway Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
303-470-6555
96
016 16 Elizabeth Strock
Elizabeth.Strock@hrcadelegates.org
9504 Devonshire Place
Highlands Ranch, 80126
303-471-4379
105
102 102 Erin Young
Erin.Young@hrcadelegates.org
10232 Kleinbrook Way
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-304-6123
202
040 40 & 41 Frank Impinna
Frank.Impinna@hrcadelegates.org
1031 Sparrow Hawk Drive
Highlands Ranch, 80129
303-482-1747
368 | 366
112 112 Gary Bell
Gary.Bell@hrcadelegates.org
10580 Parkington Lane, Unit 36A
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-883-3620
298 Highland Walk
030 30 George Elliott
George.Elliott@hrcadelegates.org
8981 Jimson Weed Way
Highlands Ranch, 257 80126
303-791-6458
368 Timberline
017 17 Greg Herman
Greg.Herman@hrcadelegates.org
1573 Arrowhead Rd.
Highlands Ranch, 80126
303-346-9320
166
068 68 & 79 Grace McMahon
Grace.McMahon@hrcadelegates.org
4916 Greenwich Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-791-6233
152 |101 District 79 - The Retreat
091 91 Ginger Nixt
Ginger.Nixt@hrcadelegates.org
6106 Trailhead Road
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
303-683-7841
199 Settlers Village
108 108 Grethe Stem
Grethe.Stem@hrcadelegates.org
2970 Timberchase Trail
Highlands Ranch CO, 80126
720-273-7548
208
008 8 Heather Blake
Heather.Blake@hrcadelegates.org
9065 S. Bear Mountain Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-471-1327
97 Chalet
105 105 Joseph Aden
Joseph.aden@hrcadelegates.org
10511 Tracewood Circle
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
303-471-1255
353
086 86 Jason Bezon
Jason.Bezon@hrcadelegates.org
9915 Darwin Lane
Highlands Ranch, 257 80130
646-303-7000
1290
013 13 Jim Ellingson
Jim.Ellingson@hrcadelegates.org
574 Arden Circle
Highlands Ranch, 257 80126
720-237-6038
199
006 6 Jeanne Hoffmann
Jeanne.Hoffmann@hrcadelegates.org
853 E. Summer Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
126 Sugarmill
001 1 Jordan Olivero
Jordan.Olivero@hrcadelegates.org
375 Mountain Cloud Circle
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-726-5581
297
020 20 Jean Rehnke
Jean.Rehnke@hrcadelegates.org
542 White Cloud Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
720-353-6951
208
002 2 Jesus Rocha
Jesus.Rocha@hrcadelegates.org

Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-210-0355
266
025 25 Jack Troutman
Jack.Troutman@hrcadelegates.org
9553 Kalamere Court
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-470-5171
438
021 21 Kimberly Aiken
Kimberly.Aiken@hrcadelegates.org
9696 Promenade Place
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-791-9648
189
027 27 Karen Grewell
Karen.Grewell@hrcadelegates.org
9447 Burgundy Circle
Highlands Ranch, 257 80126
303-548-4348
242
064 64 & 82 Kurt Huffman
Kurt.Huffman@hrcadelegates.org
3978 Mallard Street
Highlands Ranch CO, 80126
303-910-1516
130 | 778
015 15 Kristin Kuiken
Kristin.Kuiken@hrcadelegates.org
9256 Windsor Way
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
248-767-7572
200
115 115 Karl Paetzel
Karl.Paetzel@hrcadelegates.org
774 Brookhurst Avenue, Unit C
Highlands Ranch, Colorado 80129
303-471-9660
359
007 7 Larry Perkins
Larry.Perkins@hrcadelegates.org
8871 South Green Meadows Drive
Highlands Ranch CO, 80126
303-471-6923
295
014 14 L. Cropsey
contact@hrcaonline.org
562 Longfellow Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-471-2944
185
050 50 Linda Mallette
Linda.Mallette@hrcadelegates.org
5203 Shetland Court
Highlands Ranch, 80130
303-881-8005
345 Gleneagles
116 116 Larry Schwartz
Larry.Schwartz@hrcadelegates.org
9106 Viaggo Way
Highlands Ranch, 80126
303-810-5306
556 Tresana
090 90 Michael Deviney
Michael.Deviney@hrcadelegates.org
9664 Dunning Circle
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-330-5254
250 Spaces
110 110 Mark Dickerson
Mark.Dickerson@HRCAonline.org
770 Ridgemont Circle
Highlands Ranch, 257 80126
(303) 947-6612
87 Stonebury
111 111 Mike Woodland
Mike.Woodland@hrcadelegates.org
3537 Craftsbury Dr.
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-378-0082
1863 Firelight at Highlands Ranch
062 62 & 89 Nancy Smith
Nancy.Smith@hrcadelegates.org
9273 S. Cornell Circle
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
303-470-3304
197 | 323
120 120 Paul Brunger
Paul.Brunger@hrcadelegates.org
1200 Rockhurst, Drive, #4C
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
720-291-7525
318 Clock Tower
100 100 Pat Kaptain
Pat.Kaptain@hrcadelegates.org
10330 Kelliwood Way
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-346-3461
177
097 97 Robert Blaha
Robert.Blaha@hrcadelegates.org
10459 Meadowleaf Way
Highlands Ranch, 80126
303-324-1949
336
028 28 Randy McNaughton
Randy.McNaughton@hrcadelegates.org
9927 Aftonwood Street
Highlands Ranch CO, 80126
303-470-6473
48
080 80 Monica Wasden
Monica.Wasden@hrcadelegates.org
3081 W. White Oak Trail
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-683-5549
1533 PA20
004 4 Roy King
Roy.King@hrcadelegates.org
1914 Terrace Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-514-6530
153 Stratton Ridge
026 26 Rebecca Rothwell
Rebecca.Rothwell@hrcadelegates.org
9798 S. Ashleigh Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-791-2488
183
060 60 Randee Ryan
Randee.Ryan@hrcadelegates.org
6784 Amherst Ct.
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
303-953-0030
181
093 93 Russell Shaffer
Russel.shaffer@hrcadelegates.org
9781 Burberry Way
Highlands Ranch, 257 80129
303-903-0030
260
076 76 Susan Bremner
Susan.Bremner@hrcadelegates.org
2929 Wyecliff Lane
Highlands Ranch, 80126
303-470-3262
223
113 113 Scott Janson
Scott.Janson@hrcadelegates.org
972 English Sparrow Trail
Highlands Ranch, 80129
303-805-2655
517
053 53 Sharyn Landis
Sharyn.Landis@hrcadelegates.org
9245 Mountain Brush Court
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
303-791-1118
171
009 9 Sue Leidolph
Sue.Leidolph@hrcadelegates.org
2544 Pine Bluff Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-917-1769
50 Remington Bluffs
049 49 Steve Trolinger
Steve.Trolinger@hrcadelegates.org
6413 Laguna Circle
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
303-471-1605
291
066 66 Tom Buehner
Tom.Buehner@hrcadelegates.org
6774 Dutch Creek Street
Highlands Ranch CO, 80130
720-271-3739
224
070 70 Teri Hjelmstad
Teri.Hjelmstad@hrcadelegates.org
9078 Greenspointe Court
Highlands Ranch, 80130
303-771-1428
81 The Village
109 109 Tim Lindsey
Tim.Lindsey@hrcadelegates.org
10709 Manorstone Drive
Highlands Ranch, 80126
303-856-3820
898 Back Country
022 22 & 23 Tony Pantoja
Tony.Pantoja@hrcadelegates.org
9976 Wyecliff Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-683-5273
132 | 142

Your information will not be given out and will strictly be used for the purpose of sending information as it relates to HRCA

Search Our Local Biz Directory