HRCA Recreation Facilities will Reopen to the public on June 1(not including pools). More information will be released in the coming week about new safety measures and procedures.
Click here for HRCA Coronavirus/COVID-19 updates, cancellations and closures.

District Delegates

Highlands Ranch is divided into districts, and the district property owners elect a delegate to to represent them in association matters. The leadership, contribution, and hard work provided by our delegate volunteers makes Highlands Ranch a great place to live, work, and play.

Key District & Delegate Information

  • Highlands Ranch is divided into 93 Delegate Districts. 
  • Delegates are elected by the district homeowners to represent their neighborhoods in association matters. 
  • Delegates serve on the Delegate Committee.
  • The Delegate Committee proposes amendments to the HRCA Bylaws, authorize the Board of Directors to borrow funds on behalf of the HRCA, and make recommendations to the Board of Directors on various matters. 
  • More details at: What is a District Delegate?
  • Delegates elect the Board of Directors every March.
  • Duties & Responsibilities of Directors, Delegates, & Committee Members

Connect With Your Delegate

Subscribe to Hear from Your District Delegate
Be informed about your neighborhood and HRCA meetings and decisions by subscribing to hear from your District Delegate. To be added to your Delegate's email list, send an email with your street address to annie.vincent@hrcaonline.org.

Find Your District & Delegate

How to Find Which District You Live

  1. Click here to Find Your District
  2. Click the search tool: 
  3. Type in your property address.
  4. Under "Move map to" click on the your address link.
  5. Click on your house in the map panel (right).
  6. Your district information will pop open in the left panel.

How to Find Your Delegate Using Your District Number

  • downloading this printable list: District Delegate Listing (Printable PDF);
  • or open the map below;
  • or use the Delegate table, below the map;

HRCA District & Delegates Table

Find District Search Delegate Name
District Delegate Info Lots Sub Associations
087 87 District 87 Vacant
contact@hrcaonline.org

Highlands Ranch, CO
481 Indigo Hill
120 120 District 120 Vacant
contact@hrcaonline.org

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
318 Clock Tower
212 212 District 212 Vacant
contact@hrcaonline.org

Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
77 Stoneybridge
051 51 District 51 Vacant
contactus@hrcaonline.org

Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
253
060 60 District 60 Vacant
contact@hrcaonline.org

Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
181
89 89 District 89
contact@hrcaonline.org

Highlands Ranch, CO
323 Villages at Highlands Ranch
003 3 Angela Abeler
angela.abeler@hrcadelegates.org

Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
970-414-0008
184
081 81 Al Bonneau
al.bonneau@hrcadelegates.org
10153 Piedmont Circle
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-470-5134
20
078 78 Amit Gupta
amit.gupta@hrcadelegates.org
9376 Weeping Willow Court
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
720-289-8803
274
083 83 Andy Natalie
andy.natalie@hrcadelegates.org
9024 Edgewood St 80130
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
303-517-7627
025 25 Andy Jones
andy.jones@hrcadelegates.org
9211 Millcreek Court
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
720-989-7022
438
094 94 Al Pelkowski
al.pelkowski@hrcadelegates.org
9671 Westbury Way
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-791-0839
617 Westridge Knolls
107 107 Aldis Sides
aldis.sides@hrcadelegates.org
8974 Hunters Way
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
720-344-9278
579 HOA at HR Golf Club
074 74 Bill Buettner
bill.buettner@hrcadelegates.org
9638 Red Oaks Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
303-470-7936
940
30 30 Brad Staver
brad.staver@hrcadelegates.org
8991 Jimson Weed Way
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-883-2115
368 Timberline
022 22, 28 Bryan Walsh
bryan.walsh@hrcadelegates.org
1386 Ascot Avenue
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
132 | 48
064 64 Chris Bayee
chris.bayee@hrcadelegates.org
7145 Newhall Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
310-482-7671
130
086 86 Crystal Bryant
crystal.bryant@hrcadelegates.org
5430 Wangaratta Way
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
303-918-8394
1290
052 52 Clinton Cave
clinton.cave@hrcadelegates.org
6937 Chestnut Hill Street
Highlands Ranch, CO
303-507-0321
234
088 88 Carolyn Groom
carolyn.groom@hrcadelegates.org
1285 Meyerwood lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
303-359-3342
294 Weatherstone HOA
114 114 Clay Karr
clay.karr@hrcadelegates.org
10308 Heatherglen Point
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
303-346-9960
1652 The Hearth
012 12, 24, 71 Connie Rosel
connie.rosel@hrcadelegates.org
13 Falcon Hills Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
720-324-9270
113|83|26 District 12 - Falcon Hills | District 71 - Falcon Hills South
101 101 & 103 Chrissie Smith
christina.smith@hrcadelegates.org
10266 Bentwood Court
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
720 879-7075
111 | 401
084 84 David Alpert
david.alpert@hrcadelegates.org
2120 Indian Paint Brush Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO
917-270-9165
705
41 41 & 104 Dan DeBacco
dan.debacco@hrcadelegates.org
3708 Bucknell Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
720-955-6111
366|532
1000 Delegates
contact@hrcaonline.org

Highlands Ranch, CO
023 23 Dominick Esposito
dominick.esposito@hrcadelegates.org
2347 Wynterbrook Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
215-932-2295
142
011 11 Derek Long
derek.long@hrcadelegates.org
9321 Balsam Court
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
801-635-7117
251
096 96 Doug Morton
doug.morton@hrcadelegates.org
1211 Michener Way
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-730-3839
104 Highwoods
098 98 Dana Scantland
dana.scantland@hrcadelegates.org
120 Whitehaven Circle
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
225 Sundance at Indigo Hill
085 85 Deborah Spicer
deborah.spicer@hrcadelegates.org
5745 Jack Place
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
303-683-3995
784
065 65 Don Woodland
don.woodland@hrcadelegates.org
15 Hathaway Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
303-470-6555
96
016 16 Elizabeth Strock
elizabeth.strock@hrcadelegates.org
9504 Devonshire Place
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-471-4379
105
040 40 Frank Impinna
frank.impinna@hrcadelegates.org
9883 Foxhill Circle
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
303-482-1747
368
017 17 Greg Herman
greg.herman@hrcadelegates.org
1573 Arrowhead Rd.
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-346-9320
166
079 79 Grace McMahon
grace.mcmahon@hrcadelegates.org
4916 Greenwich Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-791-6233
101 The Retreat
091 91 Ginger Nixt
ginger.nixt@hrcadelegates.org
6106 Trailhead Road
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
303-683-7841
199 Settlers Village
018 18 Glenn Proulx
glenn.proulx@hrcadelegates.org
9326 Sulton Court
Highlands Ranch, CO
303-794-5208
318
108 108 Grethe Stem
grethe.stem@hrcadelegates.org
2970 Timberchase Trail
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
720-273-7548
208
068 68 Homar Alvarado
homar.alvarado@hrcadelegates.org
6552 Yale Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
720-539-3720
152
008 8 Heather Blake
heather.blake@hrcadelegates.org
9065 S. Bear Mountain Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-471-1327
97 Chalet
013 13 Hilary Price
hilary.price@hrcadelegates.org
339 Brentford Circle
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-715-8017
199
105 105 Joseph Aden
joseph.aden@hrcadelegates.org
10511 Tracewood Circle
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
303-471-1255
353
010 10 Jennie Benson
jennie.benson@hrcadelegates.org
1376 Northridge Road
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
508-685-2890
143
005 5 Judy Dyk
judy.dyk@hrcadelegates.org
1571 Northcrest Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-880-0946
108 Bradford Hills
015 15 Justin Hill
justin.hill@hrcadelegates.org
9356 Windsor Way
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
720-515-5293
200
115 115 Jack Jacquart
jack.jacquart@hrcadelegates.org
9442 Elmhurst, Unit C
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
720-217-8098
359
076 76 Jennifer Mitkowski
jennifer.mitkowski@hrcadelegates.org
10108 Silver Maple Circle
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
352-213-2816
226
020 20 Jean Rehnke
jean.rehnke@hrcadelegates.org
542 White Cloud Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
720-353-6951
208
002 2 Jesus Rocha
jesus.rocha@hrcadelegates.org

Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
720-388-0894
266
061 61 Jeff Rohr
jeff.rohr@hrcadelegates.org
9971 Cottoncreek Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
720-785-3986
105
109 109 Jim Sebben
jim.sebben@hrcadelegates.org
470 Maplehurst Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
347-869-0574
1117 Back Country
021 21 Joe Stewart
joe.stewart@hrcadelegates.org
1767 Jules Court
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
720-862-4450
189
213 213 Karen Burch
karen.burch@hrcadelegates.org
6424-B Silver Mesa Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
523 Palamino Park
06 6 Keanan Cypher
keanan.cypher@hrcadelegates.org
801 Summer Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
720-470-4303
126 Sugarmill
027 27 Keith Glenn
keith.glenn@hrcadelegates.org
9751 Burntwood Court
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
720-273-1812
242
082 82 Kurt Huffman
kurt.huffman@hrcadelegates.org
3978 Mallard Street
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-910-1516
778
069 69 Louise Ansari
louise.ansari@hrcadelegates.org
9682 Hemlock Court
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-406-0474
182
050 50 Linda Mallette
linda.mallette@hrcadelegates.org
5203 Shetland Court
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
303-881-8005
345 Gleneagles
001 1 Leslie Miller
leslie.miller@hrcadelegates.org
9044 Woodland Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
720-493-0212
297
116 116 Larry Schwartz
larry.schwartz@hrcadelegates.org
9106 Viaggo Way
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-810-5306
557 Tresana
090 90 Michael Deviney
michael.deviney@hrcadelegates.org
9664 Dunning Circle
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-330-5254
250 Spaces
110 110 Mark Dickerson
mark.dickerson@hrcadelegates.org
770 Ridgemont Circle
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
(303) 947-6612
87 Stonebury
073 73 Mary Parker
mary.parker@hrcadelegates.org
9475 Painted Canyon Circle
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
303-859-9721
1184
099 99 Michael Petruccelli
michael.petruccelli@hrcadelegates.org
9453 Carlyle Park Place
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
720-771-1727
213 Carlyle Park
092 92 Michelle Ratcliff
michelle.ratcliff@hrcadelegates.org
3855 E Canyon Ranch Rd #203
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-221-3542
440 Canyon Ranch
007 7 Michael Riley
michael.riley@hrcadelegates.org
367 Saddlewood Circle
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
720-345-4949
295
077 77 Melissa Smessaert
melissa.smessaert@hrcadelegates.org
4228 Lark Sparrow Street
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-472-8625
420
080 80 Monica Wasden
monica.wasden@hrcadelegates.org
3081 W. White Oak Trail
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-683-5549
1533 PA20
111 111 Mike Woodland
mike.woodland@hrcadelegates.org
3537 Craftsbury Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-378-0082
1863 Firelight at Highlands Ranch
062 62 Nancy Smith
nancy.smith@hrcadelegates.org
9273 S. Cornell Circle
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
303-470-3304
197
102 102 Paula Bacheller
paula.bacheller@hrcadelegates.org
3893 Charterwood Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
202
100 100 Pat Kaptain
pat.kaptain@hrcadelegates.org
10330 Kelliwood Way
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-346-3461
177
112 112 Pattie Mcguinness
pattie.mcguinness@hrcadelegates.org
10531 Ashfield Street
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
207-712-5916
298 Highland Walk
106 106 Rita Norris
rita.norris@hrcadelegates.org
2211 Briargrove Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-588-3656
226
004 4 Roy King
roy.king@hrcadelegates.org
1914 Terrace Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-514-6530
153 Stratton Ridge
026 26 Rebecca Rothwell
rebecca.rothwell@hrcadelegates.org
9798 S. Ashleigh Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-791-2488
183
093 93 Russell Shaffer
russell.shaffer@hrcadelegates.org
9781 Burberry Way
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
303-903-0030
260
095 95 Sue Foppé
sue.foppe@hrcadelegates.org
43 Woodland Cir
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-902-2482
56 Coventry Ridge
113 113 Scott Janson
scott.janson@hrcadelegates.org
972 English Sparrow Trail
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
303-805-2655
517
053 53 Sharyn Landis
sharyn.landis@hrcadelegates.org
9245 Mountain Brush Court
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
303-791-1118
171
009 9 Sue Leidolph
sue.leidolph@hrcadelegates.org
2544 Pine Bluff Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-917-1769
50 Remington Bluffs
075 75 Susan O’Brien
susan.obrien@hrcadelegates.org
9777 Isabel Court
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-808-4000
74
049 49 Steve Trolinger
steve.trolinger@hrcadelegates.org
6413 Laguna Circle
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
303-471-1605
291
066 66 Tom Buehner
tom.buehner@hrcadelegates.org
6774 Dutch Creek Street
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
720-271-3739
224
070 70 Teri Hjelmstad
teri.hjelmstad@hrcadelegates.org
9078 Greenspointe Court
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
303-771-1428
81 The Village
014 14 Tammy Kelly
tammy.kelly@hrcadelegates.org
9407 Joyce Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-794-2663
185
063 63 Todd Landgrave
todd.landgrave@hrcadelegates.org
8946 Green Meadows Court
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
720-320-2642
51
097 97 William Smith
william.smith@hrcadelegates.org
4354 Chatswood Court
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
970-880-1390
336


More District Delegate Information

Questions? Contact the Administration Office: email or 303-471-8958.


Helpful Links:
Meeting Agendas & Minutes  |  Meeting Calendar