Congratulations 2017 Scholarship Award Winners!

Published: Tuesday, May 2, 2017

On May 1, the Highlands Ranch Community Scholarship Fund was thrilled to award 20 scholarships of $2,000 each to a group of deserving high school students. The scholarship was created to reward Highlands Ranch students who have demonstrated well-rounded participation in their community or school through volunteerism and/or community service hours. Proceeds from the Highlands Ranch Beer Festival, beverage tastings, and the Computer and Electronics Recycling events benefit the scholarship fund.

Congratulations to the 2017 Scholarship Recipients!

Abigail Cousins, Rock Canyon High School
Davis Auth, Mountain Vista High School
Kaylyn Bernhardt, Mile High Academy
Annalysa Morales, ThunderRidge High School
Kiersten Johnson, Mountain Vista High School
Neha Chauhan, Rock Canyon High School
Athena Nguyen, ThunderRidge High School
Brittney Kerr, Highlands Ranch High School
Abigail Guadnola, Arapahoe High School
Alec Yagey, Mountain Vista High School
Karli Sugar, Valor Christian High School
Brooke Pierzchala, Mountain Vista High School
Shu Ee Ong, Rock Canyon High School
Ji Yoon Park, Rock Canyon High School
Natalie Vaughan, Rock Canyon High School
Madison Elms, Kensington Academy
Aaron Shultz, Valor Christian High School
Elise Hadjis, Rock Canyon High School
Madison Easton, Mountain Vista High School
Sydney Marchando, Rock Canyon High School

Learn more  about the Highlands Ranch Community Scholarship Fund.


Number of views (1136)

«April 2018»

Search HRCA News

Your information will not be given out and will strictly be used for the purpose of sending information as it relates to HRCA

Search Our Local Biz Directory