Pro Disposal

Pro Disposal image

At Pro Disposal, we work hard to take care of our customers.

Back

Reviews

All reviews are subject to our terms and conditions.

  • I was surprised to see all of the bad comments. I have been with Pro Disposal since the day they started with HRCA. My service has always been great and my driver is friendly. I was a die hard Waste Management customer for years. I gave them the opportunity to match, or at least come close to Pro Disposal prices. They wouldn't even try. If you don't like Pro Disposal, use them and pay....
  • We moved into a new house in December and we ordered the trash service from Pro Disposal.We have had nothing but problems since we moved to this new house with Pro Disposal. For the past four weeks we have had to call them or my wife had to tack them down to get our trash picked up.We have called customer service and they frankly do not care.I have asked for the District Manager.Very DISAPPOINTED!

    Official Response:
    Dear Gary, Please except my sincere apology on behalf of our company. I’m very sorry to learn that your experience with service and our customer service representative, was less than adequate. The miss pick up’s should have been handled correctly the first time. As I mentioned to you this morning I have highlighted (drive must call in when servicing your residents) and credited your account for the month of December. Going forward I will continue to follow up with your account and make sure that the service issue has been rectified. We appreciate your business -Thank you for your continued service. Cathlyn DePaiva Pro Disposal & Recycling 303-472-6997

  • I have had service with Pro Disposal since moving to Highlands Ranch in late September 16. The trash gets picked up every week but the majority of the time my recycling never gets picked up. I contact Pro Disposal after every service failure and they refuse to make things rite. I am really disappointed and am in the process of finding a new provider that will preform services that I pay for.

    Official Response:
    I appreciate you taking the time to call. As we discussed, you have spent more time on recycling pick up issues than you should in a lifetime. As confirmation of my commitment, I will be covering your invoice for the inconvenience and the opportunity to demonstrate our ability to deliver quality reliable service. If you have any further issues, please contact me directly. Rick DePaiva District Manager

  • They cannot decide what to do with the trash cans after they empty them. We are required to place them on the curb a certain way, yet when we come home the trash cans are in the street or the middle of the drive. Even after multiple requests, they cannot put it back from where they removed it. If trash has fallen out of the can and not into their truck, they won't pick it up.

    Official Response:
    Thank you for alerting us to the problem. I am sorry you have experienced such frustrating events. I have spoken with our operations team and will instruct the drivers to be more observant when returning your trash cans. I extend my own apologies for the inconvenience this problem has caused. Cathlyn DePaiva 303-472-6997 Management Team

Submit a Review

All reviews are screened before publication and are subject to our terms and conditions.

Required. Please provide a rating of your experience where 1 is disappointing, 3 satisfactory and 5 is exceptional.

Required. For identification purposes only. We will not contact you or share your information.

Required. Please provide a short description of your experience in no more than 400 characters.

 

Pro Disposal

10100 E. 102nd Ave.
Henderson, CO 80640

303-791-3827

Visit Website

Featured Advertisements

Champion Windows image

We set our standards of quality, value, and customer service to the highest degree. We go the distance to ensure your experience with Champion is a pleasurable one.

303-375-0745

Certa Pro Painters image


We Do Painting!
You Do Life!

303-791-7655

Window World image


Simply the Best For Less

303-574-9594

Tematt Realty image

TRUST A SUCCESSFUL INVESTOR TO SELL YOUR HOME

303-638-9402

Your information will not be given out and will strictly be used for the purpose of sending information as it relates to HRCA

Search Our Local Biz Directory