Leadership
HRCA Info > Leadership > Elections/Voting

Elections

You can determine what district you live in and who your district candidate is at hrcaonline.org/leadership/District Delegates.

How to fill out a Proxy Card

Board of Director and Delegate Responsibilities

 
Friday, January 31, 2014 Deadline for Submitting Candidate Data Forms for Director. (There will be three positions available)
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 Record Date for Annual Meeting of Delegates (Number of lots per district as of this date)
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 Mail or E-mail Notices to Delegates
Monday, March 10, 2014 Last date for known Delegate Candidates’ names to be printed on the Notice mailed to Members. Write-in Candidates will still be accepted and valid. (Elections for even-numbered and vacant Delegate Districts)
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
          
Annual Meeting of Delegates, 6:30 p.m. Eastridge (Election of Directors), Annual Meeting of Directors (Immediately following the Annual Meeting of Delegates) 
Thursday, March 20, 2014 Record Date for Annual Meeting of Members
Thursday, March 27, 2014 Mail Annual Meeting of Members Notice in Districts where elections are to be held (Elections for even-numbered and vacant Delegate Districts)
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 Annual Meeting of Members, 5:30 p.m., Recreation Center at Eastridge, Community Room (Elections for even-numbered and vacant Delegate Districts)
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Record Date for Second Annual Meeting of Members (Number of lots per district as of this date)
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Mail Second Annual Meeting of Members Notices
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Second Annual Meeting of Members with a Reduced Quorum, 5:30 p.m., Recreation Center at Eastridge, Community Room
Search