Leadership
HRCA Info > Leadership > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors’ Visionary Statements & Objectives

 

 

Meeting Calendar

Conflict of Interest Policy

All HRCA Meetings are open to Members.

To leave a phone message for a Director call 303-471-8958.

Melissa Park
Director

9568 University Blvd.
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
melissa.park@hrcaonline.org
Term Expires:
March, 2016

Scott Lemmon
Scott Lemmon
Director

9568 University Blvd.
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
SLemmon@hrcaonline.org
Term Expires:
March 2016

Brock Norris
Brock Norris
Director

9568 University Blvd.
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
Brock.Norris@hrcaonline.org
Term Expires:
March 2015


Jeff Suntken
Jeff Suntken
Director

9568 University Blvd.
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
Jeff.Suntken@hrcaonline.org
Term Expires:
March 2015

         
Dennis Seymour
Dennis Seymour
Director

9568 University Blvd.
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
Dennis.R.Seymour@hrcaonline.org
Term Expires:
March 2016


Email the Board of Directors at: BoardofDirectors@hrcaonline.org

HRCA Director Expectations
Attend the Monthly Board Working Session
Attend the Monthly Board of Directors Meeting and all Special Meetings of the Board
Attend the Delegate Meetings
Attend other meetings (Metro District, Team Highlands Ranch, etc.)
Represent HRCA at Community Events and Activities
Understand Director Roles, Duties, Powers, and Responsibilities
Lead Special Projects in support of the HRCA Strategic Objectives

CEO/General Manager

Jerry Flannery

Jerry Flannery
JFlannery@hrcaonline.org
9568 University Blvd.
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

 

Meeting Documents

Search