HRCA Overview

 

HRCA Info > Directory

HRCA Directory

east ridge rec. centerMain Number: 303-791-2500   |   send email

Administration Office
9568 University Blvd.
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
Phone: 303-471-8958
Fax: 303-791-6705

Assessment Office: 303-791-8958

Community Improvement Services Office
(Covenants): 303-471-8821

Recreaton Center at Northridge
8801 Broadway
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
Phone: 303-471-8950*
Fax: 303-791-0657

Recreation Center at Eastridge
9568 University Blvd.
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
Phone: 303-471-8856*
Fax: 303-471-8905
Recreation Center at Southridge
4800 McArthur Ranch Rd.
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
Phone: 303-471-7020*
Fax: 303-346-0235
Recreation Center at Westridge
9650 Foothills Canyon Blvd.
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
Phone: 720-348-8202*
Fax: 720-348-8222 

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Matt Anderson
Facility Supervisor, Northridge matt.anderson@hrcaonline.org
303-471-8837
Mike Bailey Community Improvement Services Supervisor
mbailey@hrcaonline.org 303-471-8820
Diane Ball Aquatics Supervisor dball@hrcaonline.org 303-471-8935
Christina Caputo
Finance Manager
ccaputo@hrcaonline.org 303-471-8804
Linda Dorre Human Resources Manager ldorre@hrcaonline.org 303-471-8805
Jerry Flannery CEO/General Manager jflannery@hrcaonline.org
303-471-8801
Mark Giebel Backcountry Wilderness Area Supervisor mgiebel@hrcaonline.org 303-471-8885
Mark Gunther Assistant Operations Manager & Facility Supervisor, Southridge mgunther@hrcaonline.org 303-471-7025
Ken Joseph Operations & Programs Manager kjoseph@hrcaonline.org 303-471-8857
Steve Lang Maintenance Supervisor slang@hrcaonline.org 303-471-8844
Chad Mejia
Sports and Fitness Supervisor  cmejia@hrcaonline.org 303-471-7035
Beau Wilson
Facility Supervisor, Eastridge  bwilson@hrcaonline.org  303-471-8836
Christine Booth Assessment Administrator cbooth@hrcaonline.org 303-471-8826
Matt Muller Facility Supervisor, Westridge mmuller@hrcaonline.org 303-471-8912
Jamie Noebel Community Relations Manager jnoebel@hrcaonline.org 303-471-8807
Meredith Parker  Youth & Adult Education Supervisor  mparker@hrcaonline.org  303-471-8880 
Brian Sheppelman Sub Association Management Services Supervisor bsheppelman@hrcaonline.org 303-471-8841
Annie Vincent
Executive Administrator
avincent@hrcaonline.org303-471-8802

 

Search